In the top right corner click the “share” button. You are presented with the sharing options menu. In this menu you find the sharing link and you can edit the shareable link permissions.


To grant Editor access select “Editor”. To grant Viewer access select “Viewer”. You can also disable the sharing access.

Did this answer your question?