Any changes to a Workspace project are displayed immediately. This includes any action such as "approving / rejecting" an image, changing the image sequence, adding a new collection, uploading new files, creating collections and editing the access options of the project. All changes someone makes to a project are visible to anyone with access to the project.

Did this answer your question?