If you plan to cancel or edit a Picter subscription navigate to your space's "Settings" and make the adjustments in "Billing and Plans". 

It is not necessary to unsubscribe from the Free Trial. We won’t charge you anything after the trial ends unless you actively subscribe by adding your payment details. If you don’t plan to use Picter anymore please make sure to save your projects before the trial ends.

Did this answer your question?