Picter Workspace for teams gives you the option to add multiple users to your space. Team members of your space can access all projects and folders of your team space. To manage the permissions within a space there are multiple roles:

Owner
- Can change billing information. For example add, edit and remove the credit card
- Can change the pricing plan
- Can delete the workspace
- Can add or remove other owners
- Owners have all manager permissions

Manager
- Can add and remove other managers, members and viewers
- Managers have all member permissions

Member
- Can edit and delete any project
- Can create new projects
- Have all viewer permissions

Viewer
- Viewer access on all projects

Adding users to your workspace can be done in the settings of your space: https://workspace.picter.com/settings.


Adding any type of user to your space affects the monthly pricing. Adding guest members to individual projects, is free. Learn more here


Did this answer your question?